America's #1 Source for Local Roofers

Majestic Exteriors LLC

Freehold, NJ Area.

420 Route 34
Colts Neck, NJ 07722
(732) 577-9813
Profile

Since 1995 Majestic Exteriors has helped our neighbors across the Garden State make their homes more beautiful, comfortable, and convenient. Our wide array of home improvement services include residential roofing, gutters, siding, aluminum work, windows, and doors.  We can do everything you need to improve the looks and enhance the value of your home.

Our professional design teams and installers provide top quality materials from leading brand-name manufacturers, installed with the highest degree of craftsmanship to ensure lasting value.

Residential: 
  • Shingle roofs
  • Metal roofs
  • Shake and slate roofs
  • Flat roofs
  • Re-roofing
  • Roof repair
  • New roof installation
  • Roof waterproofing
  • Roof inspections
Commercial: 
  • EPDM roofing
  • TPO roofing
  • Inspections and maintenance
Additional Services: 
  • Gutters
  • Siding
  • Aluminum work
  • Windows
  • Doors
Verifications & Credentials

Verified Credentials:

  • State license verified - State of New Jersey - Home Improvement Contractor #13VH03659900
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #B293161205
  • Auto liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #CAC7004131
  • Workmans compensation verified - $100,000 of coverage, policy #WNJ35854270229
  • Affiliation verified - Suppliers - GAF, IKO, CertainTeed, Owens Corning, Tamko Royal Building Products, Alcoa, Anderson, Atrium, Pella, Wolverine
  • Certification verified - Habitat for Humanity Contractor
  • Affiliation verified - Better Business Bureau - "A" rated
  • Certification verified - Owens Corning Preferred Contractor
  • Certification verified - CertainTeed MasterShingle Applicator
  • Certification verified - GAF/ELK Certified Installer, Certified Green
  • Certification verified - IKO Certified - Iron Clad Protector
  • Facebook verified
  • Website verified
  • Twitter verfied

* Credentials are verified when a roofer is first listed.  License, insurance, certifications, etc.. can change and expire, so reconfirm credentials directly from the roofing contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Majestic Exteriors LLC - Roofing Contractors
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Majestic Exteriors LLC
4
10/08/2018
Margaret C.
Old Bridge, NJ

My roof was leaking, so I needed some repairs done. The roofer at Majestic Exteriors was very prompt after the initial contact, and judging from the work he did, I'm confident to say he's also very good at what he does.

 
 
5
06/12/2018
Anibal E.
Roselle, NJ

I needed a new roof, so I solicited several bids from roofers around the area. I'm a firm believer that first impression last, and the guy who came out here gave a positive demeanor, and I immediately knew he knew what he was talking about. They got the job done to my expectations, delivered with their work, and had the best price.

 
 
5
01/18/2018
Kirby C.
Holmdel, NJ

Majestic Exteriors did some repairs on my shingle roof and did a good job. They did what they said they would, and the price was somewhat a bargain. I'd definitely use them again if I ever need to.

 
 
5
01/18/2017
Name Withheld
Green Brook, NJ

I needed some quick repairs on my roof. After inquiring with several roofers, Majestic had the best price available and came according to my schedule. They delivered a great repair service and I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.

 
 
5
10/05/2016
Joe M.
Morganville, NJ

I needed some siding and a roof replaced. I went with Majestic, and they were just great! They were very easy to work with and was professional throughout the job.

 
 
5
09/15/2016
Anthony B.
Oceanport, NJ

I needed a roof repair due to a leak over the garage, and needed to reseal some vent pipes. Majestic Exteriors LLC did the job, and they did a nice job. It was a small project, and they met all the deadlines and delivered what was promised. Overall, they were excellent!

 
 
5
05/04/2016
Gary M.
Millstone, NJ

I needed to have an old brick chimney removed and the whole roof of the house replaced. I called and set up an appointment with Majestic Exteriors. They replaced what needed to replaced, including a couple of sheathings and a skylight. They laid down the new shingles and installed new gutters. They finished all the work in 2 days and cleaned up after they were done. The roof looks awesome.

 
 
5
09/29/2015
Laurie C.
Linden, NJ

I had a 12-year-old shingle roof that needed a replacement. Majestic Exteriors did a fantastic work. There were no complications. The crew was very skillful and everything was done the way it's supposed to be. I will certainly be a repeat customer if more roofing work is needed in the future and will tell everyone about Majestic Exteriors.

 
 
5
11/04/2014
Daniel B.
Bradley Beach, NJ

Majestic Exteriors LLC tore off our roof and replaced it with a 50 year warranty shingle. They really did an excellent job!

 
 
5
09/29/2014
Bruce B.
Farmingdale, NJ

30+ year old roof needs replacement. Would like to add one skylight as part of this job. Majestic Exteriors did a great job. I was very satisfied.

 
 
Service Area

New Jersey Service Area

Majestic Exteriors LLC

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Roofer phone tag

Calling 5 or 6 roofers just to find 1 for a quote is a hassle

SOLUTION: Get matched to experts

  1. 1. Continue telling us about your project
  2. 2. We confirm expert availability automatically
  3. 3. 1 to 3 matched roofers call you to give a free quote

Please describe your current roof and what you want done.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext