America's #1 Source for Local Roofers

Pineview Builders Inc.

St Paul, MN Area.

2201 Lexington Ave N Suite 100
Roseville, MN 55113
(651) 447-6576
Profile

Since 1987, Pineview Builders has been one of the foremost general construction companies in the Twin Cities area. Whether its new construction, remodeling or exterior renovations, Pineview Builders continues to be an industry leader.

Protect your family and your investment with a quality roof installed by Pineview Builders. We install complete roofing systems for new construction as well as tear-off and re-roofs with professional workmanship.

Residential: 
  • Shingle roofs
  • Metal roofs
  • Tile roofing
  • Shake roofing
  • Re-roofing
  • Roof repair
Commercial: 
  • EPDM roofing
Verifications & Credentials

Verified Credentials:

  • State license verified - State of Minnesota - Building Contractor License #20086284
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #08872918
  • Affiliation verified - Better Business Bureau - "A" rated
  • Certification verified - Owens Corning Preferred Contractor
  • Facebook verified
  • Twitter verfied
  • Website verified

* Credentials are verified when a roofer is first listed.  License, insurance, certifications, etc.. can change and expire, so reconfirm credentials directly from the roofing contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Pineview Builders, Inc. - Roofing Contractors
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Pineview Builders Inc.
5
09/29/2015
Ryan H.
Forest Lake, MN

My 34 square feet shingle roof has been damaged by a hail storm. I needed someone to repair it before it gets worse. Pineview Builders did an exceptional job. They were obviously experts in this line of work. I was just happy that they were able to fix my roof and prevent it from further damage. It was truly a great experience working with Pineview's crew. I would absolutely call them again in the future.

 
 
5
09/29/2015
James P.
Saint Paul Park, MN

I had a 1200 square ft shingle roof that needed to be repaired. I needed someone to fix the cracked shingles and seal the flashing. Pineview Builders did an awesome job. They were easy to work with and they finished the job on schedule. I was glad that I made the right choice. I cannot speak highly enough of Pineview Builders!

 
 
5
08/29/2015
Ron G.
White Bear Lake, MN

My 8-year-old 1,500 square foot roof was damaged after a hailstorm. I wanted someone to inspect it to make sure it wasn't damaged from the storm. Pineview Builders was invaluable in this respect. The guy who came to our place found out that our roof just needed a minor repair, which was great to hear considering it could have required a complete replacement. He was very kind, punctual and honest. I will definitely use them again if I need their service. Good job, Pineview Builders!

 
 
5
05/29/2015
Lita
Bloomington, MN

We replaced our 15-year-old roof with a new metal roof system. I've always had the wooden roof, and when the metal roof came out, I decided to switch to it so that I don't have to replace my roof as often as needed. Pineview Builders did an amazing job. I wasn't exactly there during the project, but based on what I've seen, I must say that I really loved the results. I'm very happy that I made the right choice. I would tell everyone about Pineview and I would absolutely do business with them again in the future.

 
 
5
04/29/2015
Marlene D
New Brighton, MN

I am putting my house up for sale and wanted to replace the roof before I put it on the market. Pineview Builders did the shingle roof replacement. They finished everything in one day which was nice.

 
 
5
11/16/2014
Mike M
Shakopee, MN

15 year old home, roof replacement. We were happy with Pineview Builders, Inc. They worked fast and got the job done. I'll be happy to recommend them.

 
 
4
01/01/2014
Lisa C.
Roseville, MN

We started seeing some buckling after a storm and we thought that it was storm damage. We called a different company at first but they gave us an estimate that was completely ridiculous. That's when we started looking online and found Pineview Builders. We're very satisfied with them and so far we haven't had any problems. They came and said that the roofing job that was done previously wasn't done very well and to not replace the shingles of the roof at this point because they're not leaking and not damaged yet. They found out that there was some flashing that was not done correctly around the chimney and that's where the leak was coming from. They fixed the flashing for us and tacked down some of the shingles because they were popping out. They were very nice and seemed to give us their honest opinion rather than try to upsell us for everything. If we have any future roofing needs we'd probably go back to them.

 
 
5
10/24/2012
Guy A.
Lakeville, MN

I had the existing shingle roof of my two-story, four bedroom house removed and replaced with lifetime shingles by Owens Corning. The gutters and sheathing were left untouched. I'm happy I went with Pineview Builders. Their communication, professionalism, customer service, quality and workmanship were all excellent. I'll definitely recommend them.

 
 
5
10/04/2012
Jeff B.
Shoreview, MN

I had new 50-year Owens Corning shingles installed, along with one new gutter. Pineview Builders did an excellent job. The guy I was dealing with, Matt Zech, was an overall great guy and very professional. Their communication and overall representation was top notch. They did the job quick and left the area spotless -- Highly recommended!

 
 
5
10/01/2012
Brad O.
Richfield, MN

We had our roof overhauled. We tore off the old roofing and replaced it with Owens Corning 50-year designer shingles, replaced the sheathing and added new gutters and insulation. Pineview builders did an excellent job. Everything was smooth from the paperwork to the cleanup. Everything was done in a professional manner. It was a pleasure to work with them. Highly recommended without any reservations.

 
 
Service Area

Pineview Builders Inc.

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Roofer phone tag

Calling 5 or 6 roofers just to find 1 for a quote is a hassle

SOLUTION: Get matched to experts

  1. 1. Continue telling us about your project
  2. 2. We confirm expert availability automatically
  3. 3. 1 to 3 matched roofers call you to give a free quote

Please describe your current roof and what you want done.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext