Advanced Roofing Team

Description: 

Advanced Roofing Team has experience and know-how to get the job done right.. the first time. We are fully licensed, insured and certified to handle all types of residential and commercial roofing systems. We are insurance claim specialists and will help you recover the most damages from your insurance company.

We are a team of experienced contractors that can handle any type of roofing project you may have. With Advanced Roofing Team, every client receives personal one on one service.

Verified Credentials:

  • State license verified - State of Illinois - State Contractor License #104.015756/105.005784
  • Liability insurance verified - $2,000,000 of coverage, policy #L133002727
  • Workmans compensation verified - $500,000 of coverage, policy #WC-12-87-005787-03
  • Affiliation verified - Better Business Bureau - "A" rated
  • Certification verified - IKO Certified Installer
  • Certification verified - GAF/ELK Certified Installer
  • Certification verified - Owens Corning Certified
  • Website verified

* Credentials are verified when a roofer is first listed.  License, insurance, certifications, etc.. can change and expire, so reconfirm credentials directly from the roofing contractor at the time of the estimate.

Residential: 
  • Shingle roofs
  • Metal roofs
  • Tile roofs
  • Shake roofs
  • Slate roofs
  • Hail and wind inspections
  • Re-roofing
  • Roof repair
Commercial: 
  • TPO roofs
  • EPDM roofs
  • Single-ply roofs
  • PVC roofs

Payment Terms:

Advanced Roofing Team
Reviews for Advanced Roofing Team
Dave C.
Lake Villa, IL

Did a very good job replacing the roof

5
05/12/2016

I had some issues with the asphalt-shingled roof of my 2,300 square foot, two-story home, and I was contemplating having it either repaired or replaced. I called Advanced Roofing Team, and they did the work for me. I decided to have the whole roof replaced. They did what I was expecting them to do. They arrived on time and tore down the whole roof. There were minor repairs needed before they laid down the new asphalt shingles. They did this all in a day, and they managed to clean up after they were done. I did have some minor issues with the roof, but they came out immediately and made the necessary repairs to it. I am happy with the roof, and they did a very good job with it. I will be recommending their work.

Company Response: 
Thank you so much Look forward to serving you in the future!
 
Teresa F.
North Riverside, IL

Replaced both roofs in just one day

5
05/08/2016

From the first time we met Peter, we knew we were in good hands. His friendliness and professionalism put us at ease immediately. The roofers were there on time and were done by 4:00 pm that day. Both roofs! They cleaned up before they left, and we didn’t have to lift a finger. We are absolutely beyond impressed. I’ll be recommending them every chance I get. Thank you!

 
Lee G.
Lockport, IL

Metal roof repairs were completed in just a day

4
05/05/2016

The metal roof on our church was having some leaks, and I needed it repaired as soon as possible. I called Advanced Roofing Team to do the repairs, but there were delays in starting the project. Other than that, however, the service was fine. They completed the repairs in a day and cleaned up when they were done. So far, I’m happy with how everything turned out and have yet to notice any leaks.

Company Response: 
Thank you so much for your feedback
 
Barbara S.
Hanover Park, IL

Damaged the house but made it right and did a good job

4
05/01/2016

I chose Advanced Roofing Team when I needed to replace my old roof. They showed up on time, tore off the old roof, made repairs to the sheathings, and laid down the new shingles. They worked quickly, and it would have been done in a day, but they ran out of material. They came back the next day and finished the work. When they were leaving, they backed their truck into the side of the house, damaging the siding. However, they came back another day to fix the siding and cleaned up really well. The roof looks nice, and I haven’t noticed any leaks or issues since.

Company Response: 
We at Advanced Roofing Team Construction, are very pleased we were able to solve your problem. We are here to serve our valuable clients. We thank you for your attentions, and will be here if any future service is needed.
 
Joe A.
Chicago, IL

Reliable crew always answers and returns calls

5
04/17/2016

My overall experience with Advanced Roofing was great. I met with Peter. He wrote up a contract, told me he was going on vacation for a week, and said that he could start the job when he gets back in a week. He called me the night before to let me know that they were going to start the job the next day. Peter had his crew out the next day, got the job done, and I am very pleased. Peter always answered my calls or returned my calls. It's been 2 years, and Peter is still answering or returning calls regarding new business I send his way. Very reliable!

 
Alfred I.
Skokie, IL

Repaired rubber roof and did a good job

5
02/23/2016

I needed to have some repairs done on the flat roof of my 1,100 square-foot, 2-story townhouse. Advanced Roofing Team did the work for me. They were there just as they told me and did the repairs, which included replacing a rotted sheathing. They laid the new rubber roof on that area and fixed the rest. So far, I haven't noticed any leaks. They did a good job on my roof.

Company Response: 
Thank you! It was our pleasure!
 
Ulises R.
Elmhurst, IL

Roofing team showed up on time and got everything done fast

5
02/22/2016

Advanced Roofing replaced the roof on my parents’ two-story home. They showed up on schedule and immediately began tearing down the old roof. They replaced a few rotted sheathings before they laid down the new shingles. They also installed a new skylight. They were very efficient putting up the entire roof on the house and garage in just 2 ½ days. My parents are happy with their new roof and haven’t complained of any leaks. Advanced Roofing has been great, and I recommend them.

Company Response: 
Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us and look forward to serving you in the future!
 
Name Withheld
Markham, IL

Did a good job on inspection but didn't follow directions

3
02/16/2016

I called Advanced Roofing Team when I needed a roof inspection, and we agreed on a schedule. Sadly, they showed up a day late. I told them specifically not to knock on the homeowners' door because they sleep during the day, but they still knocked and woke up the homeowners. I was already disappointed. They did, however, do a thorough inspection, but how they handled business is what stops me from considering them for other projects that I may have.

 
Nagaraja R.
Bolingbrook, IL

they did a thorough job

5
01/31/2016

Last week, I called Advanced Roofing to inspect the roof for missing shingles that may have blown off last fall, and to repair as needed. Peter came the next day as scheduled and gave an acceptable quote after his inspection. The next morning, Steve was there with the required materials and did the repair work. Based on the photos he showed me after the repair, I believe he has done a thorough job. Advanced Roofing did a good job, and I hope to have no trouble with these shingles until the end of the life of the roof.

Company Response: 
That's awesome. It's always great to know we are doing a good job. When a customer comes back or refers us to friends/family, it is the highest compliment. Thanks for your business!!
 
Mario R.
Bloomingdale, IL

Large roof replacment project handled with professionalism

5
01/13/2016

Excellent job by Advanced Roofing handling the large roofing project we had. It involved 43 condo units. Their organization, preparation, quality was spot on. We've had absolutely no issues and complaints.

Company Response: 
Mr. Mario, It was a pleasure working with you, and we thank you for your response and the faith you put in our team to complete the project to your satisfaction.
 

Pages

Illinois Service Area

Location

Chicago, IL Area

3601 Edison Place
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
(312) 429-7412