America's #1 Source for Local Roofers

Safe Top Roofing

Fayetteville, NC Area.

275 SE Broad St Ste E
Southern Pines, NC 28387
(910) 475-7194

Atlanta, GA Area.

5481 Olde Plantation Dr
Douglasville, GA 30135
(678) 693-3343
Profile

With every roof and home improvement project your satisfaction is guaranteed by Safe Top's 5 year workmanship warranty. We use only the highest quality products on all installations which are backed by manufacture warranties.

We strive daily to improve our systems, policies, procedures and customer service to ensure that at night every homeowner or business owner that selects Safe Top can sleep right and know that one of their greatest investments was in safe hands.

Residential: 
  • Shingle roofs
  • Metal roofs
  • Tile roofs
  • Shake roofs
  • Slate roofs
  • Re-roofing
  • Roof repair
Commercial: 
  • Flat roofs
  • EPDM roofs
  • TPO roofs
  • Single-ply roofs
  • PVC roofs
Additional Services: 
  • Siding
  • Gutters
  • Dry wall work
Verifications & Credentials

Verified Credentials:

  • Business license verified - Roofing Contractor - R041 #2014063
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #10-X01279-01-00
  • Certification verified - Service Magic Approved
  • Affiliation verified - Better Business Bureau - "A" rated
  • Certification verified - HAAG Certified Inspectors HCRI #201206178
  • Twitter verfied
  • Facebook verified

* Credentials are verified when a roofer is first listed.  License, insurance, certifications, etc.. can change and expire, so reconfirm credentials directly from the roofing contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Safe Top Roofing
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Safe Top Roofing
5
10/18/2018
Shawn A.
Raeford, NC

My roof was leaking due to some missing shingles, and Safe Top was no nonsense. They immediately came out and got it fixed. They're definitely my go-to for anything that has to do with a roof.

 
 
5
12/12/2016
Zina B.
Dacula, GA

We needed a completely new roof. After 20 years, we were bound to have a few leaks. We chose Safe Top Roofing once we found out that Calvin of Safe Top Roofing resides in our community. He took care to explain the step-by-step process to both my husband and me, and he informed us about the quality of the material he would use. We were impressed with the professionalism and the care taken in the removal and completion of the roof from start to finish. Once the project was completed, Calvin walked the perimeter of the house with me to ensure that everything was to my liking. The icing on the cake came after the first rain. I heard a noise on my roof and contacted Calvin. He immediately sent out someone to inspect the roof to put my mind at ease. It was simply wind getting under the gutters. I was so taken with the integrity and response of Safe Top. I hope to continue to do business with this very conscious and respectful company!

 
 
5
10/19/2016
Name Withheld
Lawrenceville, GA

We used Safe Top to handle a roof repair project on a commercial roof. The job consisted of using a combination of different materials like shingles, tile and membrane roofing. Overall, they did a great job!

 
 
5
02/13/2016
Renee F.
Buford, GA

Jose from Safe Top Roofing came to inspect my roof and gave an estimate of what was needed. He was very informative, providing pictures of what was wrong and explaining how they would fix it. They came out and made the repairs in a timely manner. I was very pleased with their service.

 
 
5
11/09/2015
Eric T.
Sugar Hill, GA

We decided to go with Safe Top for some roof repairs we needed. They were great! They came on time as scheduled and went to work on multiple spots on the roof. The roof looks great but the true test is when the rain comes. We just had rain for 9 straight days and the repairs are holding up. So far, I haven't seen any leaks where there was before. I'm very happy with the work they did. I highly recommend that you try out their service.

Company Response: 
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your feedback with regards to our services. It is our desire to provide our customers with the most personalized services and products based on their individual needs each time. It pleases me to hear when we get it right. Keep us in mind for future projects and thank you for allowing Safe Top to secure your home.
 
 
4
11/06/2015
Quezon A.
Suwanee, GA

We went with Safe Top to do a roof replacement project. The roof is about 19 square. They had to stop a few times during the afternoon because the weather was too hot, but they managed to work well into the night to finish the job. They made sure that they cleaned up before they left and didn't leave a mess. I can say that everything went well. There's no leaks after they replaced it, and I'm satisfied with their work. Good job!

Company Response: 
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we truly appreciate it!
 
 
5
10/29/2015
Saad A.
Hoschton, GA

I went with Safe Top Roofing to replace the shingles on my 60 year old roof. It's a sloped roof measuring about 1,800 square feet. I can't say anything bad about the service I got from them. They came as scheduled and got right to work. They did a very good job and I highly recommend them.

Company Response: 
We truly appreciate your great review of our services. We enjoyed assisting you with your project. Please feel free to contact us for future projects and we will be more than happy to serve you again. -Calvin Atkins
 
 
5
09/16/2015
Darlene P.
Gainesville, GA

Safe Top replaced the old shingles on the sloped roof of our 12 year-old, 2,400 square feet ranch-style house. They're a wonderful company. They were easy to deal with. They came on time for the appointed date and got right to work. They did a good job overall. They were very reasonable especially when the insurance company didn't want to cover the cost. They worked with us and now our roof looks wonderful. The new roof has a warranty for 30 years which is very comforting. Job well done!

 
 
5
08/19/2015
Asa C.
Dacula, GA

I had an 8-year-old 14500 square foot metal roof that needed a repair. Safe Top Roofing did a fantastic job! They were timely and efficient. They were good people to work with so I would definitely do business with them again.

 
 
5
08/17/2015
Brianna D.
Braselton, GA

I had holes and missing shingles from the roof of my two-story house. Safe Top was hired for the repairs. They did a very good job. They repaired the holes, replaced the missing shingles and added vents to my roof because it didn't have the vents before. They were on time and their service was fine. Our roof looks great!

Company Response: 
Brianna, Thank you for sharing your experience. It was our pleasure to assist you with your project. Feel free to contact us if you should need services in the future. Best Regards, Calvin Atkins CEO/Owner
 
 
Service Area

Safe Top Roofing

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Roofer phone tag

Calling 5 or 6 roofers just to find 1 for a quote is a hassle

SOLUTION: Get matched to experts

  1. 1. Continue telling us about your project
  2. 2. We confirm expert availability automatically
  3. 3. 1 to 3 matched roofers call you to give a free quote

Please describe your current roof and what you want done.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext