Safe Top Roofing

Description: 

With every roof and home improvement project your satisfaction is guaranteed by Safe Top's 5 year workmanship warranty. We use only the highest quality products on all installations which are backed by manufacture warranties.

We strive daily to improve our systems, policies, procedures and customer service to ensure that at night every homeowner or business owner that selects Safe Top can sleep right and know that one of their greatest investments was in safe hands.

Verified Credentials:

  • Business license verified - Roofing Contractor - R041 #2014063
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #10-X01279-01-00
  • Certification verified - Service Magic Approved
  • Affiliation verified - Better Business Bureau - "A" rated
  • Certification verified - HAAG Certified Inspectors HCRI #201206178
  • Twitter verfied
  • Facebook verified

* Credentials are verified when a roofer is first listed.  License, insurance, certifications, etc.. can change and expire, so reconfirm credentials directly from the roofing contractor at the time of the estimate.

Residential: 
  • Shingle roofs
  • Metal roofs
  • Tile roofs
  • Shake roofs
  • Slate roofs
  • Re-roofing
  • Roof repair
Commercial: 
  • Flat roofs
  • EPDM roofs
  • TPO roofs
  • Single-ply roofs
  • PVC roofs

Payment Terms:

Additional Services: 
  • Siding
  • Gutters
  • Dry wall work
Safe Top Roofing
Reviews for Safe Top Roofing
Zina B.
Dacula, GA

Conscious, respectful crew provides great customer service

5
12/12/2016

We needed a completely new roof. After 20 years, we were bound to have a few leaks. We chose Safe Top Roofing once we found out that Calvin of Safe Top Roofing resides in our community. He took care to explain the step-by-step process to both my husband and me, and he informed us about the quality of the material he would use. We were impressed with the professionalism and the care taken in the removal and completion of the roof from start to finish. Once the project was completed, Calvin walked the perimeter of the house with me to ensure that everything was to my liking. The icing on the cake came after the first rain. I heard a noise on my roof and contacted Calvin. He immediately sent out someone to inspect the roof to put my mind at ease. It was simply wind getting under the gutters. I was so taken with the integrity and response of Safe Top. I hope to continue to do business with this very conscious and respectful company!

 
Name Withheld
Lawrenceville, GA

Restaurant roof repair job that turned out great

5
10/19/2016

We used Safe Top to handle a roof repair project on a commercial roof. The job consisted of using a combination of different materials like shingles, tile and membrane roofing. Overall, they did a great job!

 
Renee F.
Buford, GA

Timely repair service and informative crew

5
02/13/2016

Jose from Safe Top Roofing came to inspect my roof and gave an estimate of what was needed. He was very informative, providing pictures of what was wrong and explaining how they would fix it. They came out and made the repairs in a timely manner. I was very pleased with their service.

 
Eric T.
Sugar Hill, GA

sealed up the leaks and it's holding up well

5
11/09/2015

We decided to go with Safe Top for some roof repairs we needed. They were great! They came on time as scheduled and went to work on multiple spots on the roof. The roof looks great but the true test is when the rain comes. We just had rain for 9 straight days and the repairs are holding up. So far, I haven't seen any leaks where there was before. I'm very happy with the work they did. I highly recommend that you try out their service.

Company Response: 
Thank you for your review and we appreciate your feedback with regards to our services. It is our desire to provide our customers with the most personalized services and products based on their individual needs each time. It pleases me to hear when we get it right. Keep us in mind for future projects and thank you for allowing Safe Top to secure your home.
 
Quezon A.
Suwanee, GA

Worked well into the night to complete the job

4
11/06/2015

We went with Safe Top to do a roof replacement project. The roof is about 19 square. They had to stop a few times during the afternoon because the weather was too hot, but they managed to work well into the night to finish the job. They made sure that they cleaned up before they left and didn't leave a mess. I can say that everything went well. There's no leaks after they replaced it, and I'm satisfied with their work. Good job!

Company Response: 
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we truly appreciate it!
 
Saad A.
Hoschton, GA

Safe Top worked hard and got the job done

5
10/29/2015

I went with Safe Top Roofing to replace the shingles on my 60 year old roof. It's a sloped roof measuring about 1,800 square feet. I can't say anything bad about the service I got from them. They came as scheduled and got right to work. They did a very good job and I highly recommend them.

Company Response: 
We truly appreciate your great review of our services. We enjoyed assisting you with your project. Please feel free to contact us for future projects and we will be more than happy to serve you again. -Calvin Atkins
 
Darlene P.
Gainesville, GA

They worked with us and now our roof looks wonderful

5
09/16/2015

Safe Top replaced the old shingles on the sloped roof of our 12 year-old, 2,400 square feet ranch-style house. They're a wonderful company. They were easy to deal with. They came on time for the appointed date and got right to work. They did a good job overall. They were very reasonable especially when the insurance company didn't want to cover the cost. They worked with us and now our roof looks wonderful. The new roof has a warranty for 30 years which is very comforting. Job well done!

 
Asa C.
Dacula, GA

Fantastic job!

5
08/19/2015

I had an 8-year-old 14500 square foot metal roof that needed a repair. Safe Top Roofing did a fantastic job! They were timely and efficient. They were good people to work with so I would definitely do business with them again.

 
Brianna D.
Braselton, GA

Glad the roof is fixed, and it looks great!

5
08/17/2015

I had holes and missing shingles from the roof of my two-story house. Safe Top was hired for the repairs. They did a very good job. They repaired the holes, replaced the missing shingles and added vents to my roof because it didn't have the vents before. They were on time and their service was fine. Our roof looks great!

Company Response: 
Brianna, Thank you for sharing your experience. It was our pleasure to assist you with your project. Feel free to contact us if you should need services in the future. Best Regards, Calvin Atkins CEO/Owner
 
M. Sheikh
Buford, GA

Safe Top explained everything to me very well

5
07/05/2015

I had several companies come to my house to give estimates for a new roof. Every company I had in my house they just told me the cost of replacing. When the guy from Safe top Roofing came to my house he explained exactly what they needed to do, what kind of material they were going to use etc. They finished the job in 1 day. Overall it was a good experience with them. Great job!

 

Pages

Locations

Fayetteville, NC Area

3523 Town Street Suite C
Hope Mills, NC 28348
(910) 475-7194

Atlanta, GA Area

4530 Nelson Brogdon Blvd Suite D
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
(678) 693-3343