America's #1 Source for Local Roofers

Elite Roofing

Denver, CO Area.

5475 Peoria St; Unit 4-106
Denver, CO 80239
Profile

Elite Roofing’s motto is ‘Roofing Done Right’. We chose that motto because We looked around at the quality of some roofing companies, and became determined to gear our business around much more than what the others were offering.

First, we provide an excellent product with excellent workmanship. All roofs are replaced with high quality shingles and by experienced roofers, and then inspected by our trained inspectors. Second, We insist on excellent customer service. Elite Roofing assigns a personal project team to help you through every step of the process. We don’t want to treat you as a number in a system, but as a lifelong customer. We want you so thrilled with the job we do that you would recommend us to your friends and loved ones. Third, we train and mentor salesmen, roofers and support personnel in order to provide the best, most knowledgeable service possible. And last, but not least, we provide a friendly, professional, yet fun atmosphere to work in, treating our employees with great care. High turnover in any company never helps towards the goal of excellent service. 

Residential: 
  • Shingle roofs
  • Metal roofs
  • NO ROOF REPAIRS
  • Tile roofs
  • Shake roofs
  • Slate roofs
  • Re-roofing/roof replacement only
Commercial: 
  • NO ROOF REPAIRS
  • TPO roofs
  • EPDM rubber roofs
  • Single-ply roofs
  • Torchdown roofs
  • Re-roofing/roof replacement only
Additional Services: 
  • Siding
  • Gutters
  • Windows
Verifications & Credentials

Verified Credentials:

  • - Property Selection Insurance - $25,430 of coverage, policy #74063147
  • Local license verified - Brighton - Business License #CL-03424
  • Workmans compensation verified - $100,000 of coverage, policy #4141746
  • Liability insurance verified - $1,000,000 of coverage, policy #MQ000594042
  • Affiliation verified - Better Business Bureau - "A" rated
  • Certification verified - Owens Corning Preferred Contractor
  • Certification verified - CertainTeed MasterShingle Applicator
  • Website verified

* Credentials are verified when a roofer is first listed.  License, insurance, certifications, etc.. can change and expire, so reconfirm credentials directly from the roofing contractor at the time of the estimate.

Photos
Elite Roofing of Denver, CO
Verified Reviews
Real feedback from real customers
Reviews for Elite Roofing
5
06/04/2014
Glen D.
Brighton, CO

The roof cooler had to be removed, and the roof needed some repairs (patch). It's a regular shingle roof. Elite Roofing did a great job, good clean up too. Highly recommended.

Company Response: 
Thanks for the Review Glen. It was a pleasure working with you! We appreciate your business and your trust.
 
 
5
10/18/2013
Ron T,
Thornton, CO

I am very satisfied with Elite Roofing. They fixed the leak around the flashing and put a couple of vents in the garage. They did an initial repair to keep the water out and then came out a week later when the weather was better and finished up the repair.

 
 
5
09/13/2013
John C.
Golden, CO

This letter is long overdue. In the spring of 2011, Elite Roofing replaced the roof on both our house and detached garage. I can not say enough good things about the expertize and professionalism of Elite from the salesman to the installers. Just recently I discovered that the ceiling drywall was moist and the paint would peel off. For the last two years when the drywall dried out I would just repaint it again. Not being able to crawl up into the attic my son was able to, and found a leak around one of the vent pipes. After two years I contacted Elite Roofing explaining what happened. To my surprise and thanks I would never have guessed the response from Elite Roofing. Debbie and Brie phoned and had a repair person come and take care of the leak. You just don't hear about creditable companies like Elite any more. Need a roof call Elite.

 
 
5
10/30/2012
Lynn B.
Parker, CO

The roof of my two-story house had one-year-old shingles that were damaged during a hailstorm. The roofers removed all the shingles and replaced them with new 15-year shingles. They also replaced six vents. Elite Roofing is a very professional company. I had some roofing work done two years ago, so I have something to compare them to. I would say they are the best. Bryan Sparks, from Elite Roofing, was very professional, knowledgeable and has good communication. The roofers who did the actual job were all nice and professional as well. They will definitely get repeat business from me and recommendations too.

 
 
4
10/19/2012
James S.
Parker, CO

I own two properties -- a one-story and a two-story home -- that were in need of new roofing due to hail damage. The one-story home had a single layer of 20 year old shake roof removed and replaced with 30-year GAF shingles. The two-story had a 6 year old shake roof that was replaced with the same type of GAF shingles. No work was done on the gutters, sheathing or insulation.

Elite Roofing's work is amazing. They're very professional, very organized and knowledgeable. The communication and follow through was excellent. I want to commend Bryan Sparks and Brianna from Elite Roofing for getting the job done.

 
 
2
09/06/2012
Maggie
Littleton, CO

We needed to replace the roof of our 2-story townhouse. The work involved tearing down the existing shake roof, removing old sheathing and installing new sheathing and 30-year shingles. I'll never use Elite Roofing again because i ended up having an issue with our HOA. I was told that the material they were putting on would match my neighbor's (HOA requirement). It turned out that the material on my neighbor's roof is no longer in stock. They still went ahead and pushed with the replacement using a different material without getting approval from the property management. A couple of weeks later I got a letter from the HOA telling me that my roof doesn't match my neighbor's and I have to replace it. I wrote back to the HOA explaining what happened and they're looking into it. I am positive that it's going to be straightened out in my favor, but this whole process could have been avoided if there was proper communication with the property management before they decided to put a different roofing material on.

Company Response: 
Maggie, I know this process was less than desirable for you. On behalf of Elite Roofing I wanted to apologize that you had a bad experience with us. I did however, want to reassure you and any readers of this review that the project manager involved in this particular project is no longer with the company and that this is the ONLY time this has ever or will ever happen. We do take ALL the proper steps to ensure the proper material be correctly and efficiently installed on EVERY home we roof.
 
 
5
08/29/2012
Alfred P.
Denver, CO

We had a minor roof repair job done to fix some cracked and loose concrete roof tiles. We called in Elite Roofing to get the job done and they did it perfectly. I have no complaints whatsoever. The guy who inspected the damage and gave me the bid was very pleasant to deal with. They repaired everything they said they would. I won't hesitate to recommend Elite to others.

 
 
5
08/12/2012
Dorthy M.
Oswego, IL

My 3 bedroom ranch needed to be re-shingled. I decided on architectural 3-dimensional shingles. I got a few different estimates and for no particular reason I went with Elite Roofing; they did a good job. They were timely and tidy. Our roof looks great.

 
 
4
08/07/2012
Todd B.
Lakewood, CO

A few cement tiles slid off of my roof because of a hail storm, so our project was only a minor tile roof repair. The roofing contractor came out and did the job quickly and left the area clean. No real positives or negatives stood out. They took care of the job and I am satisfied with the work.

 
 
4
07/24/2012
Niles R.
Longmont, CO

I had 15 sq ft roof that needed to be replaced because of wind damage. Elite Roofing put on regular asphalt shingles and also worked on the sheathing, replacing some of the wood there. Those guys are very responsive, professional and helpful. They did the job in a very timely manner and cleaned up after. They're awesome.

 
 
Service Area

Elite Roofing

 
What to Expect Next

Tell this pro what you need by answering a few questions.

Pro will contact you about a free quote.

Book when you're ready. There's no obligation to hire.

X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

What is the location of your project?

Which best describes what you need?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Roofer phone tag

Calling 5 or 6 roofers just to find 1 for a quote is a hassle

SOLUTION: Get matched to experts

  1. 1. Continue telling us about your project
  2. 2. We confirm expert availability automatically
  3. 3. 1 to 3 matched roofers call you to give a free quote

Please describe your current roof and what you want done.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

< BackNext